News & Events

 
 

John Nash Drive
Dawlish, EX7 9RZ
Telephone: 01626 862939
Fax: 01626 888101
E-mail:  info@dawlish-ratcliffe.devon.sch.uk

 

 

 

Our Calendar

 

 

 

Calendar for the school years 2015/16

 

 

Pupils return to school Tuesday 6th January, 2015

Pupils home for ½ term Friday 13th February, 2015***

 

Pupils return to school Monday 23rd February, 2015

Pupils home for Easter  Friday 27th March, 2015***

Non-Pupil Day  Monday 13th April, 2015

Pupils return to school  Tuesday 14th April, 2015

 

Pupils home for MAY DAY Friday  1st May, 2015

(MAY DAY – Bank Holiday  Monday 4th May, 2015)

Pupils return to school  Tuesday 5th May, 2015

 

Pupils home for ½ term Friday 22nd May, 2015***

Pupils return to school Monday 1st June, 2015

Pupils Home Friday 3rd July, 2015

Non-Pupil Day Monday 6th July, 2015


Pupils return to school Tuesday 7th July, 2015

Pupils home for summer Friday 24th July, 2015***

 

Non-Pupil Day  Tuesday 1st September, 2015

Non-Pupil Day   Wednesday 2nd September, 2015


Pupils return to school   Thursday 3rd September, 2015

Pupils home for ½ term  Friday 23rd October, 2015***

Non-Pupil Day   Monday 2nd November, 2015

Pupils return to school Tuesday 3rd November, 2015

Pupils home for Christmas Friday 18th December, 2015***

Pupils return to school Wednesday 6th January, 2016

Pupils home for ½ term  Friday 12th February, 2016***

 

Pupils return to school Monday 22nd February, 2016

Pupils home for Easter  Thursday 24th March, 2016***

Non-Pupil Day   Monday 11th April, 2016

 

Pupils return to school  Tuesday 12th April, 2016

Pupils home for MAY DAY  Friday 29th April, 2016

(MAY DAY – Bank Holiday   Monday 2nd May, 2016)

 

Pupils return to school  Tuesday 3rd May, 2016

Pupils home for ½ term   Friday 27th May, 2016***

 

Pupils return to school  Monday 6th June, 2016

Pupils home Friday 1st July, 2016

Non-Pupil Day  Monday 4th July, 2016


Pupils return to school  Tuesday 5th July, 2016

Pupils home for summer Friday 22nd July, 2016***

 

 

 

Please note: The dates marked with *** signifies that all children leave school at 1.00 pm Please ensure there is someone at home to receive them. Also please note on the return to school dates taxis will collect pupils approximately 1 hour later.

 

Public Holidays

 

  • New Year's Day - Monday 1 January 2015
  • Good Friday - Friday 3 April 2015
  • Easter Monday - Monday 6 April 2015
  • May Day - Monday 4 May 2015
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 25 May 2015
  • Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2015
  • Boxing Day (substitute day) - Monday 28 December 2015

 

 

 
                                Site Map